TYRE FACTORY BOLTON 427 Chorley New Road, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 6DT 01204 650 760
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

From telephone conversation on the tyres to arrival at the workshop ALL staff were spot on . The two young men worked together seamlessly and got the job done

Carl Haddock - September 2021

The service was friendly and efficient.

Peter Mcgheean - September 2021

Excellent service even though I turned up without an appointment. New tyre fitted quickly and efficiently. Decent prices too !

Carl Gilfoyle - June 2021

Quick,friendly and efficient service

Barry Bateson - March 2021

Very efficient and friendly service

Anthony Ruddick - February 2021

Great service

Darren Crook - January 2021

fantastic service & super quick on ordering tyres if not already instock.Recommended to many people since started using

Martin Mills - December 2020

Absolutely fantastic service turned up with a completely flat tyre new tyre needed fitted in less than 20 mins reasonable prices too!

Susannah Matthews - November 2020

Excellent service. Work completed very quickly. Great choice and price.

stephen perry - November 2020

Awsome company saved me from being stranded with a flat tire?? highly recomended

James Quin - October 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bolton:

Bolton, Little Lever, Farnworth, Westhoughton, Horwich, Lostock. Blackrod

Other services offered by TYRE FACTORY BOLTON:

Alloy Refurbishment, Emergency Mobile Fitting, Locking Wheel Nut Removal, Mobile Fitting, Same Day Fitting, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check, 60-90 Minute Emergency Mobile Fitting, Out Of Hours Fitting

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]