TYRE FACTORY BOLTON 427 Chorley New Road, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 6DT 01204 650 760
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service from the beginning to the end, Small shop at the front but much bigger at the back! Dealt with my Mustang 5.0L perfectly. Couldn't be happier with the finish! Thanks again....

Adam - July 2020

Because I was treated beautifully the service is impeccable coffee was free The service was done efficiently and well done I will definitely go back for further work on the car Excellent price as well the team are to be congratulated for a job well done

Jacqui Clarke - July 2020

Really fast and efficient service. Very friendly and pleasant staff

Kimberley Fitton - June 2020

Service was 1st class fitter was a very nice gentleman and best of all you came to my house to have tyres fitted at a reasonable price

Phillip Renshaw - May 2020

Promptness of service and welcoming staff.

David Jones - March 2020

Great service with wide range of tyres and excellent prices. The service I received was second to none and the job was completed within 30 minutes for 4 new tyres. A massive plus is that they accept card.

Kieran Whitehead - March 2020

Great service and fast. Very important for me to have service at home, used this service twice now, fantastic.

Ian - August 2019

Order came within 24 hours and fitted in 30 minutes

ROBERT TURNER - August 2018

Brilliant seevice

Vanessa Hunt - July 2018

Very friendly efficient service

Tayyebah Jiva - March 2018

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bolton:

Bolton, Little Lever, Farnworth, Westhoughton, Horwich, Lostock. Blackrod

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]